3D Design- Project Reflection

During this project I accomplished a greater appreciation of my future career before I stated this project I knew I wanted to be a psychologist but did not know much about and after I finished my design it made me feel even more passionate about my career choice.

The most challenging part of this project for me was making sure things were in proportion in my design. The position and the size of objects in my design could affect my whole design. So I had to make sure my proportions were correct in my design.

From this project I learned a lot of information about my future career, the most important thing I learned is that being a psychologist is not simple and you really do need to know what you are doing since the emotional lives of your patients are in your hands

Advice I would give future students doing this project would we to really choose a career you are patient in.

Six adjectives that I would give are: tedious, educational, interesting, creative, fun, and exciting.

Leave a Reply

